39e846c233 · Merge branch 'release/20190102' · Updated 2019-01-02 16:28:23 +00:00
fd10a978d8 · Fix including misc files · Updated 2023-01-09 11:00:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?