e98f0ae33a · Merge branch 'release/20180716' · Updated 2018-07-16 13:51:26 +01:00
3dcc7a32f4 · Fix incorrect HTML lang declaration · Updated 2020-05-08 16:17:48 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?